School Board
School Board Members PDF Print E-mail
Written by Jamie Goss   

Grass Range School District #27 School Board Members

  • Board Chair: Margie Matovich
  • Vice Chair: Glen Finkbeiner
  • Trustee: Charles Tucek
  • Trustee: Wendy Delaney
  • Trustee: LJ Olson

Grass Range School's regular board meetings are held the second Tuesday of every month in the multi-purpose room of the Grass Range School at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise posted. (Policy 1400)


RocketTheme Joomla Templates